logo of zho.io
abouthomeblogbookmarksvlogalbumtweets

Sunday, December 10, 2006

Saturday, November 25, 2006

Monday, November 13, 2006

baby in the first serious snow in the winter

baby in the first serious snow in the winter in nearby sports yard.

Saturday, November 11, 2006

Son in winter at home

Son in winter at home in a extraordinary sunny day.

Tuesday, November 07, 2006

the Son in the first snow of his second winter on earth

its first snow in the extroardinary warm winter in qiqihar,northeast of china.

Thursday, November 02, 2006

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

my son before the near first snow in winter in qiqihar.

my son before the near first snow in winter in qiqihar. he sees the white.

 Posted by Picasa

Friday, October 27, 2006

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Thursday, October 12, 2006

the father with his son

My son on my neck while i singing.

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Sunday, October 08, 2006

the Son before the winter


my son in sports yard.

 Posted by Picasa

the Son before the winter


my son on the ladder of the tablet.
my son in south garden.
 Posted by Picasa

the Son before the winter




my son in the hole of the gate of south garden.
my son near the fountain in south garden
in south garden Posted by Picasa